Moving on…

NaNoWriMo is almost over and I’ve got about 4,000 words left until I have met my goal to write a novel in the month of November. It has been a very enlightening experience, testing me in ways I could not have anticipated. I will definitely spend a lot more time on editing than I did on writing, possibly even re-writing large chunks of it, but, I wrote a book. That is pretty exciting for me, as a serial excuse-making-procrastinating-mom-to-2-kids-and-a-baby.  If I can do it, ANYONE can, and I mean that with great sincerity! You probably have a novel in your head, just write it.

And with that, I depart this space a final time. I am still going to blog, I’m just moving to a different
address. I’ll let you know where via facebook, twitter, or email, once I get it up and running.

Until then! xo

Leave a Reply

